Saskatoon Redwings Zone
Follow us on

Contact Us

Don't know who to contact directly?

Send us a message, and we will direct it to the appropriate executive member for you.

Aaron Scrobe
Jody Gress
1st Asst Commissioner
Danny Larocque
2nd Asst Commissioner
Garth Kuemper
Past Commissioner
Rhonda Herman
Daryl Smith
Shauna Anderson
Website & Communications
Laura Bosovich
Shane Wingert
Coach Mentor
Jenn Grenier
Manager Coordinator
Jaclyn Donahue
Goalie Coordinator
Cory Venne
Equipment Manager
Colleen Wingert
Bingo Coordinator
Scott Henbury
U18 Commissioner
Jeff Spencer
U15 Coordinator
Mike Lees
U13 Coordinator
Mark Hollman
U11 Coordinator
Guy Sveinbjornson
U9 Coordinator
Bruce Vandenberg
U7 Coordinator